zu Meine ABG
Ihre Suche nach "IDD" ergab Treffer.

Treffer im Seminarangebot (21)

VeranstaltungDatumOrtSeminarartKürzel
Thu May 23 00:00:00 CEST 2019-Fri May 24 00:00:00 CEST 2019GrainauSeminarIDD 19001
Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 CEST 2019-Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 CEST 2019GrainauSeminarIDD 19002
Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 CEST 2019-Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 CEST 2019BeilngriesSeminarIDD 19003
Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 CET 2019-Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 CET 2019GrainauSeminarIDD 19004
Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 CEST 2019-Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 CET 2019Beilngries, GrainauSeminarB1F 1902